TRUST ME, I WANT YOU TOO

#Speakstome

thenigerianteenagerco

image

OK! This is about me, I’ll just write this down just the way I feel. I’m getting pretty worried about my relationship with people around me.
Am an extrovert, I make friends Alot and I make them real fast, but then I realized something, I get super attached, we could talk all day and be best of friends, this could go on for months, years and all of a sudden, we’d stop talking like before, we’ll just drift from “what we used to be”. Our conversations will be super awkward, we’ll talk like once in two weeks.
After I noticed this, I decided to just stop getting really attached to anyone, stop letting people in much.
Now, I have some friends I talk to everyday, and I told them one after the other, “Don’t find it weird if we wake up tomorrow and we drift”, yes, they all thought…

View original post 74 more words

Leave a Reply

